2xtreme297 35 / M
"Looking to explore"
Surprise, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 8, 2016

To view all of
2xtreme297's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2xtreme297's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,202 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,849,701 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
California, United States
Arizona, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
Arizona, United States
Region Metropolitana, Chile
2xtreme297 35/M
Surprise, Arizona
Cant we all just get along
I plan to use this site to its fullest potential. This is a sex site so I intend to treat it as such. As it says in the heading I am looking to explore, so I am open to group, one on one and other fun sexual things one can think of. Yes, I am married and I am sure I am not the only one on here in the same situation searching. My wife and I have a great relationship but sexually she cant keep up. If your ok with what is said so far, IM me, ill tell you more. So this iM thing hAs noTT been the greateSt experIence, if you cant reach Me there email me...PSON297 at y.....just read the big boy letters

My Ideal Person Someone who is open sexually....I'm looking for a casual FWB.....I have a tough work schedule.....someone who is open to me swinging by before work or after work for some fun....IM me if your interested

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
public with people watching

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 2xtreme297's responses

  • 35 / male
  • Surprise, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 14, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Industrial
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: